Various - Chicken Soup For The Country Soul mp3 flac download
Various - Chicken Soup For The Country Soul

Various - Chicken Soup For The Country Soul flac mp3 download

  • Performer: Various
  • Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
  • Album: Chicken Soup For The Country Soul
  • Released: 1999
  • MP3 version ZIP size: 1633 mb
  • FLAC version RAR size: 1810 mb
  • WMA version RAR size: 1490 mb
  • Rating: 4.3
  • Votes: 965

Download Links

Mp3 zip archive download FLAC RAR archive download WMA Rar archive download



1 Mahalia Jackson Silent Night, Holy Night
2 Judy Garland Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
3 The Harry Simeone Chorale & Orchestra* The Little Drummer Boy
4 Bing Crosby White Christmas
5 Harry Belafonte Mary's Boy Child
6 Angela Lansbury, Frankie Michaels, Jane Connell, Sab Shimono We Need A Little Christmas
7 Gene Autry Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindee
8 Johnny Mathis Carol Of The Bells
9 Brook Benton This Time Of The Year
10 Andy Williams Do You Hear What I Hear?
11 Jackie Wilson O Holy Night
12 Perry Como Jingle Bells
13 Anita Bryant The First Noel
14 The Roches The Hallelujah Chorus

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rhino Entertainment Company
  • Copyright (c) – Rhino Entertainment Company

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 081227593025
  • Other (ISBN): 0-7379-0065-2

Related music albums