Various - Shout! Northwest Killers Vol. 2 mp3 flac download
Various - Shout! Northwest Killers Vol. 2

Various - Shout! Northwest Killers Vol. 2 flac mp3 download

  • Performer: Various
  • Genre: Rock
  • Album: Shout! Northwest Killers Vol. 2
  • Released: 2001
  • Style: Garage Rock
  • MP3 version ZIP size: 1744 mb
  • FLAC version RAR size: 1453 mb
  • WMA version RAR size: 1417 mb
  • Rating: 4.2
  • Votes: 512

Download Links

Mp3 zip archive download FLAC RAR archive download WMA Rar archive download



A1 Incredible Kings* The Limp 2:05
A2 Incredible Kings* The Chain 2:09
A3 Elegants* Ooh Poo Pah Doo 2:29
A4 Elegants* Let's Go Let's Go Let's Go 2:08
A5 Legends* Louie Come Back 2:24
A6 Canadian VIPs* Jenny Jenny 1:41
A7 Canadian VIPs* Mary Ann 2:12
A8 Canadian VIPs* Shallow Hole 2:22
A9 Canadian VIPs* I Know 2:23
B1 Woody Carr And The El Caminos My Woman 2:23
B2 Imperials* Chinese Checkers 2:52
B3 Mr. Clean And The Cleansers Think 2:30
B4 Eccentrics* Podunk Holler 2:12
B5 Eccentrics* Weathermaster 1:40
B6 Little Daddy And The Bachelors* Come On Home 2:24
B7 Nomads* Louie Louie 2:48
B8 Nomads* I'm Gone 2:14
B9 Legends* High Wall 2:11
B10 Unknown Artist Northwest Recorders Radio Spot #2 0:30


Rare & Unissued Blasts from the Vaults of Kearney Barton.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CNW 907 Various Shout! Northwest Killers Vol. 2 ‎(CD, Comp) Norton Records CNW 907 US 2001