Goat - Fuzzed In Europe mp3 flac download
Goat  - Fuzzed In Europe

Goat - Fuzzed In Europe flac mp3 download

  • Performer: Goat
  • Genre: Rock
  • Album: Fuzzed In Europe
  • Released: 2017
  • Style: Psychedelic Rock
  • MP3 version ZIP size: 1172 mb
  • FLAC version RAR size: 1722 mb
  • WMA version RAR size: 1294 mb
  • Rating: 4.2
  • Votes: 675

Download Links

Mp3 zip archive download FLAC RAR archive download WMA Rar archive download



A1 Talk To God 7:05
A2 It's Time For Fun 6:14
A3 I Sing In Silence 6:33
B4 Gathering Of Ancient Tribes 5:07
B5 The Sun The Moon 4:40
B6 Run To Your Mama 10:23

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Elementstudio, Gothenburg
  • Recorded At – Musikens Hus
  • Recorded At – Cabaret Sauvage
  • Recorded At – The Coronet, London
  • Recorded At – Berghain
  • Recorded At – Albert Hall, Manchester
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rocket Recordings
  • Copyright (c) – Rocket Recordings
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 161844E


  • Artwork – Adam Pobiak
  • Mastered By – Linus Andersson
  • Mixed By – Goat
  • Photography By – Al Overdrive, Andre Habermann, Jens Wassmuth
  • Recorded By – Martín Robertson Salas* (tracks: A1, A3 to B6), Sven Jansson (tracks: A2)


First pressing (indie store exclusive) limited to 2,000 copies on green vinyl with black splatter.

Includes digital download code and printed inner sleeve.

Recorded live in 2016 at:
A1) Albert Hall, Manchester, October 22nd
A2) Musikens Hus, Gothenburg, December 16th
A3) Cabaret Sauvage, Paris, October 14th
B4) The Coronet, London, October 18th
B5) The Coronet, London, October 18th
B6) Berghain, Berlin, October 12th

Made in UK 2017.

Track positions are numbered 1 to 6 on release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5055869508926
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, stamped): 161844E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, stamped): 161844E2/A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LAUNCH120, LAUNCH120LPSC Goat Fuzzed In Europe ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Hal + "Ex) Rocket Recordings, Rocket Recordings LAUNCH120, LAUNCH120LPSC UK 2017



Yndanol Yndanol
What an epic closer! Great sound quality on this album - and being live is no detriment to the either much or production. A new favourite.