Ewigheim - Nachruf mp3 flac download
Ewigheim - Nachruf

Ewigheim - Nachruf flac mp3 download

  • Performer: Ewigheim
  • Genre: Rock
  • Album: Nachruf
  • Released: 2013
  • Style: Industrial, Goth Rock
  • MP3 version ZIP size: 1714 mb
  • FLAC version RAR size: 1200 mb
  • WMA version RAR size: 1103 mb
  • Rating: 4.5
  • Votes: 399

Download Links

Mp3 zip archive download FLAC RAR archive download WMA Rar archive download


Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Zwischen Menschen
A2 Die Augen Zu
A3 Am Meer
A4 Heimweh
A5 Ein Nachruf
A6 Himmelfahrt
B1 Falsches Herz
B2 Liebes Lied
B3 Glück Im Unglück
B4 Wenn Es Am Schönsten Ist
B5 Sanctum Imperium
Vocals – Michael Roth

Companies, etc.

  • Exclusive Retailer – KKTH
  • Manufactured By – www.presswerk.de
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 115035E


White vinyl. Comes with a lyrics sheet.
Limited to 150 hand-numbered copies.
Exclusively available through KKTH mailorder.

Back-cover indicates 300 copies, but actually that note also includes the copies of the black vinyl.
The same gatefold has been used for both the two vinyl editions.

"Sanctum Imperium" is a bonus track.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 028466 127723
  • Matrix / Runout (side A): 115035E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (side B): 115035E2/A
  • Label Code: LC 06398

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MAS CD0826 Ewigheim Nachruf ‎(CD, Album) Massacre Records MAS CD0826 Germany 2013
MAS DP0826 Ewigheim Nachruf ‎(Ltd, Num, Bun + CD, Album, Ltd, Num, Dig) Massacre Records MAS DP0826 Germany 2013
MAS DP0826 Ewigheim Nachruf ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Num, Dig) Massacre Records MAS DP0826 Germany 2013
none Ewigheim Nachruf ‎(LP, Album, Ltd) Massacre Records, Deathlight Records none Germany 2013