Marc Bolan and T-Rex - Futuristic Dragon mp3 flac download
Marc Bolan and T-Rex - Futuristic Dragon

Marc Bolan and T-Rex - Futuristic Dragon flac mp3 download

  • Performer: Marc Bolan
  • Genre: Rock
  • Album: Futuristic Dragon
  • Released: 1989
  • Style: Psychedelic Rock, Classic Rock
  • MP3 version ZIP size: 1489 mb
  • FLAC version RAR size: 1679 mb
  • WMA version RAR size: 1676 mb
  • Rating: 4.7
  • Votes: 627

Download Links

Mp3 zip archive download FLAC RAR archive download WMA Rar archive download



A1 Futuristic Dragon (Introduction) 1:52
A2 Jupiter Liar 3:40
A3 Chrome Sitar 3:13
A4 All Alone 2:48
A5 New York City 3:55
A6 My Little Baby 3:06
A7 Calling All Destroyers 3:53
B1 Theme For A Dragon 2:00
B2 Sensation Boulevard 3:48
B3 Ride My Wheels 2:25
B4 Dreamy Lady 2:51
B5 Dawn Storm 3:42
B6 Casual Agent 2:53

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Wizard (Bahamas) Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Marc On Wax Ltd.


  • Composed By – Marc Bolan
  • Producer – Marc Bolan


All Songs re-cut at Tape One Studios, Sept 1983
(P)1976 Wizard (Bahamas) Ltd.
(C)1989 Marc on Wax Ltd

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5013428520062

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BLN 5004 T. Rex Futuristic Dragon ‎(LP, Album) T. Rex BLN 5004 UK 1976
TECI-26568 T. Rex Futuristic Dragon ‎(CD, Album, RE) Imperial Records TECI-26568 Japan 2009
none T. Rex Futuristic Dragon ‎(LP, RE) Relativity, Marc On Wax Ltd. none US 1987
27 134-XOT, 27 134 OT T. Rex Futuristic Dragon ‎(LP, Album) Ariola, Ariola 27 134-XOT, 27 134 OT Germany 1976
MARCK 506 Marc Bolan and T-Rex* Marc Bolan and T-Rex* - Futuristic Dragon ‎(Cass, RE) Marc On Wax MARCK 506 UK 1983