Lee Norris - Bold New Breed: Sounds Of The Sixties mp3 flac download
Lee Norris  - Bold New Breed: Sounds Of The Sixties

Lee Norris - Bold New Breed: Sounds Of The Sixties flac mp3 download

  • Performer: Lee Norris
  • Genre: Non Music, Pop, Stage & Screen
  • Album: Bold New Breed: Sounds Of The Sixties
  • Released: 1969
  • Style: Promotional, Musical
  • MP3 version ZIP size: 1614 mb
  • FLAC version RAR size: 1774 mb
  • WMA version RAR size: 1255 mb
  • Other: AA RA MMF AU XM TTA MP1
  • Rating: 4.9
  • Votes: 852

Download Links

Mp3 zip archive download FLAC RAR archive download WMA Rar archive download



A1 Introduction-Soaring 70's
A2 Wherever You Go
A3 Father's Day
A4 How To Sell Shirts
A5 Decton Practicality
A6 Power Of Fashion
A7 Bold New Breed
B1 Mach II (March Meeting)
B2 Impossible Dream
B3 Here's To You
B4 Gonna' Build A Market
B5 Monday Shirt
B6 Decoy Song
B7 Payday Shirt
B8 Mach II (August Meeting)

Companies, etc.

  • Produced For – The Arrow Company


  • Arranged By, Conductor – Lee Norris
  • Artwork – Ron Naar
  • Producer – Management Communications, Inc.
  • Vocals – Ann Vivian (tracks: A2 to A6), Charles Barlow (tracks: A2, A4, A6), Doyle Newberry (tracks: B2, B4, B6), Ellen Kole (tracks: B3 to B5, B7)


Industrial musical written for the The Arrow Shirt Company and distributed to employees on vinyl in December 1969, per "Everything's Coming Up Profits" by Steve Young and Sport Murphy (Blast Books).

Labels list the title as "The Sound of the 60s".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code (sides 1 / 2 label codes): LIN121169A / LIN121169B
  • Matrix / Runout (sides 1 / 2 codes etched in runout): LIN121169A / LIN121169B