Serge Chaloff - Blue Serge mp3 flac download
Serge Chaloff - Blue Serge

Serge Chaloff - Blue Serge flac mp3 download

  • Performer: Serge Chaloff
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Album: Blue Serge
  • Style: Cool Jazz
  • MP3 version ZIP size: 1819 mb
  • FLAC version RAR size: 1344 mb
  • WMA version RAR size: 1844 mb
  • Rating: 4.4
  • Votes: 953

Download Links

Mp3 zip archive download FLAC RAR archive download WMA Rar archive download



A1 A Handful Of Stars
A2 The Goof And I
A3 Thanks For The Memory
A4 All The Things You Are
B1 I've Got The World On A String
B2 Susie's Blues
B3 Stairway To The Stars


  • Bass – Leroy Vinnegar
  • Drums – Philly Joe Jones*
  • Piano – Sonny Clarke*
  • Saxophone [Baritone] – Serge Chaloff


Matrix number on runout, side 2 is written twice because the first noted is wrong. Identifier S-45828 has a 9 overwritten over the last 8, so in an outer runout groove, this number is correctly written again

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label, Side 1): T1-742
  • Matrix / Runout (Label, Side 2): T2-742
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side 1, Etched): 3972 T 742 - 1 (A) S-45827 DeBes
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side 2, Etched): 3972 T 742 - 1 (B) S-45828 DeBes
  • Other (U.S. Pat. No. ): 2,631,859

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
T 742, T-742 Serge Chaloff Blue Serge ‎(LP, Album, Mono) Capitol Records, Capitol Records T 742, T-742 US 1956
ECJ-50051 Serge Chaloff Blue Serge ‎(LP, Mono, RE) Capitol Records ECJ-50051 Japan 1980
M-11032 Serge Chaloff Blue Serge ‎(LP, Album, Mono, RE) Capitol Records M-11032 US 1972
TOCJ-9315 Serge Chaloff Blue Serge ‎(CD, Album, Mono, Ltd, RE, RM, Pap) Capitol Records TOCJ-9315 Japan 2001
31C 052 80803 Serge Chaloff Blue Serge ‎(LP, Album) Capitol Records 31C 052 80803 Brazil 1972