Dan Fogelberg - The Innocent Age mp3 flac download
Dan Fogelberg - The Innocent Age

Dan Fogelberg - The Innocent Age flac mp3 download

  • Performer: Dan Fogelberg
  • Genre: Rock
  • Album: The Innocent Age
  • Released: 1981
  • Style: Folk Rock, Soft Rock, Pop Rock
  • MP3 version ZIP size: 1149 mb
  • FLAC version RAR size: 1340 mb
  • WMA version RAR size: 1766 mb
  • Other: AHX AC3 RA MP1 MP4 TTA ASF
  • Rating: 4.6
  • Votes: 899

Download Links

Mp3 zip archive download FLAC RAR archive download WMA Rar archive download


Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Nexus
Choir – Heart Of Darkness ChoraleCongas, Percussion [Shakers, Quido], Drums [African], Cowbell – Don AliasVocals [Descant] – Joni Mitchell
A2 The Innocent Age
Vocals [Harmony] – Richie Furay
A3 The Sand And The Foam
Cello – Jesse EhrlichHarp – Gayle Levant
A4 In The Passage 6:28
A5 Lost In The Sun 3:53
A6 Run For The Roses
Harmonica – Jimmie FaddenSteel Guitar [Pedal] – Al Perkins
A7 Leader Of The Band
Arranged By [Brass Quintet] – Glen Spreen
A8 Washington Post March
Arranged By – Lawrence FogelbergOrchestra – The UCLA BandWritten-By – John Philip Sousa
A9 Same Old Lang Syne
Saxophone [Soprano] – Michael Brecker
B1 Stolen Moments
Tambourine – Marty Lewis
B2 The Lion's Share
Saxophone [Tenor] – Michael BreckerVocals [Harmony] – Don Henley
B3 Only The Heart May Know
Steel Guitar [Pedal] – Al PerkinsVocals – Emmylou Harris
B4 The Reach
French Horn – David DukePiano – Mike Utley*Piccolo Flute, Trumpet – Jerry HeyVocals [Harmony] – Mike Brewer*
B5 Aireshire Lament
Harp [Celtic, Concert] – Gayle LevantViolin – Sid Sharp*
B6 Times Like These
Percussion [Additional] – Motor City Marty
B7 Hard To Say
Electric Piano – Mike Utley*Saxophone [Tenor] – Tom ScottVocals [Harmony] – Glenn Frey
B8 Empty Cages
Congas, Timbales – Joe LalaPiano – Mike Utley*Vocals [Harmony] – Chris HillmanWritten-By – Michael Utley, Norbert Putnam, Russ Kunkel
B9 Ghosts
Featuring – Sid's Raiders


  • Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Steel Guitar [Lap], Bass, Sitar [Coral Electric], Percussion, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Piano [Acoustic, Tack], Electric Piano, Tambourine, Synthesizer [Prophet V, Mini-moog, Arp String Ensemble], Cowbell, Dulcimer [Hammer], Other [Ship's Bell] – Dan Fogelberg
  • Arranged By [Orchestra] – Dan Fogelberg, Glen Spreen
  • Bass – Kenny Passarelli (tracks: A4, B1, C2, D5), Norbert Putnam (tracks: C1, C4, D3, D4)
  • Design, Art Direction [Uncredited] – Kosh*
  • Drums – Russ Kunkel (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B2, B4 to C2, C4, D2 to D5)
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Marty Lewis
  • Organ – Mike Finnigan (tracks: A4, B1, C2)
  • Photography – Andy Katz, Dan Fogelberg
  • Producer – Dan Fogelberg, Marty Lewis
  • Written-By – Daniel Fogelberg*

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KE2 37393 Dan Fogelberg The Innocent Age ‎(2xLP, Album) Full Moon, Epic KE2 37393 US 1981
KE2 37393 Dan Fogelberg The Innocent Age ‎(2xLP, Album, Gat) Epic, Full Moon KE2 37393 US 1981
2ELPS 0034 Dan Fogelberg The Innocent Age ‎(2xLP, Album, Gat) Epic 2ELPS 0034 New Zealand 1981
KE2 37393 Dan Fogelberg The Innocent Age ‎(2xLP, Album, M/Print, Car) Full Moon, Epic KE2 37393 US 1981
KE2T-37393 Dan Fogelberg The Innocent Age ‎(Cass, Album) Epic KE2T-37393 Canada 1981