Various - Starship (The De-Lite Superstars) mp3 flac download
Various - Starship (The De-Lite Superstars)

Various - Starship (The De-Lite Superstars) flac mp3 download

  • Performer: Various
  • Genre: Funk / Soul
  • Album: Starship (The De-Lite Superstars)
  • Released: 1977
  • Style: Disco, Funk
  • MP3 version ZIP size: 1116 mb
  • FLAC version RAR size: 1714 mb
  • WMA version RAR size: 1149 mb
  • Rating: 4.9
  • Votes: 814

Download Links

Mp3 zip archive download FLAC RAR archive download WMA Rar archive download



A1 Kool & The Gang I Want To Take You Higher 4:09
A2 The Kay-Gees You've Got To Keep On Bump'in 3:20
A3 Crown Heights Affair Dreaming A Dream (Disco) 3:45
A4 Genya Ravan Feel The Need In Me 3:14
A5 Crown Heights Affair Foxy Lady 3:30
B1 Frankie Avalon Venus 4:50
B2 Street People Never Get Enough Of Your Love 4:40
B3 Benny Troy I Wanna Give You Tomorrow 4:56
B4 Kool & The Gang Summer Madness 4:16
C1 Crown Heights Affair Every Beat Of My Heart 4:00
C2 The Kay-Gees Get Down 4:05
C3 Kool & The Gang Jungle Jazz 4:45
C4 The Rhythm Makers Zone 5:17
D1 Kool & The Gang More Funky Stuff 2:52
D2 Kool & The Gang Cosmic Energy 3:15
D3 Crown Heights Affair I Am Me 4:39
D4 Crown Heights Affair Na Na Hey Hey 4:02
D5 Shelly Black Free And Red Hot 3:45


Compiled and Assembled by "Mr. V" Productions