Various - The Red Herring Bootleg Album mp3 flac download
Various - The Red Herring Bootleg Album

Various - The Red Herring Bootleg Album flac mp3 download

  • Performer: Various
  • Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
  • Album: The Red Herring Bootleg Album
  • Released: 1968
  • Style: Folk Rock, Folk
  • MP3 version ZIP size: 1445 mb
  • FLAC version RAR size: 1418 mb
  • WMA version RAR size: 1354 mb
  • Rating: 4.1
  • Votes: 185

Download Links

Mp3 zip archive download FLAC RAR archive download WMA Rar archive download



A1 Pete Swinnerton Subtunnel Blues 2:05
A2 Pete Lippencott Party Man 2:42
A3 Steve Melshenker For Mary Ann 2:41
A4 Les Urban With Steve Cowan And Patti Station Time For You To Go 4:28
A5 Judy Spratlin Etre 1:42
A6 Nancy Fetters Silent Majority 3:49
A7 Peter Berkow With Dan Fogelberg Rhythm Of Winter And Fall 5:16
B1 Steve Cowan With Dan Fogelberg Morning Grey 4:54
B2 Dan Fogelberg Looking For A Lady 2:38
B3 Louis Kotva* Notes From London, July 11 2:41
B4 Larry Basil Like An Eagle 3:14
B5 Steve Reinwand And Mark Hamby Carry The Light 4:37
B6 Kathi Bennett McLean Country 2:32
B7 Pete Swinnerton, Elliot Dellman And The Red Herring Friday The 13th Crowd Beneath A Hoosier Moon 2:58