Kim Meier - Tell Me I've Been Trying mp3 flac download
Kim Meier - Tell Me I've Been Trying

Kim Meier - Tell Me I've Been Trying flac mp3 download

  • Performer: Kim Meier
  • Genre: Funk / Soul
  • Album: Tell Me I've Been Trying
  • Released: 1976
  • Style: AOR, Soft Rock
  • MP3 version ZIP size: 1216 mb
  • FLAC version RAR size: 1895 mb
  • WMA version RAR size: 1479 mb
  • Rating: 4.9
  • Votes: 393

Download Links

Mp3 zip archive download FLAC RAR archive download WMA Rar archive download


Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 If Love Was Money
Written-By – Dan Penn
A2 Daytime Night-Time
Written-By – Mike Hugg
A3 The Dream
Written-By – D. Jones
A4 Got Down On Saturday
Written-By – Mickey Newbury
A5 Your Love
Written-By – Neil Larsen, Richard Ingui
A6 All Night Rain
Written-By – Buddy Buie
B1 It Ain't Necessarily So
Written-By – George & Ira Gershwin
B2 Get It Up For Love
Written-By – Ned Doheny
B3 Pity The Fool
Written-By – Bobby Goldsboro
B4 The Letter
Written-By – Wayne Carson Thompson
B5 Tell Me I've Been Trying
Written-By – Buzzy Linhart

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Sound Track Studio


  • Alto Saxophone – Per Carsten Petersen
  • Backing Vocals – Ianne Elo, Mona Larsen, Peter Nielsen
  • Backing Vocals, Arranged By – Michael "Tiny" Elo*
  • Baritone Saxophone – Finn Madsen
  • Bass Trombone – Kurt Jensen*
  • Bass, Arranged By – Max Nutzhorn
  • Congas, Clavinet, Cabasa – Kasper Winding
  • Drums, Percussion, Arranged By, Producer – Per "Mr. Traps" Stan*
  • Guitar, Arranged By – Knut Henriksen
  • Guitar, Engineer – Claus "Mad Dog" Asmussen*
  • Keyboards, Piano, Arranged By, Conductor, Liner Notes – Robert Cornford
  • Lead Vocals – Kim Meier
  • Tenor Saxophone – Jens Haack (tracks: A6, B2), Jesper Thilo
  • Trombone – Vincent Nielsson
  • Trumpet – Allan Botschinsky, Palle Bolvig, Perry Knudsen