Bill Macmillan - Black Sounds Are Beautiful mp3 flac download
Bill Macmillan - Black Sounds Are Beautiful

Bill Macmillan - Black Sounds Are Beautiful flac mp3 download

  • Performer: Bill Macmillan
  • Genre: Funk / Soul
  • Album: Black Sounds Are Beautiful
  • Style: Soul, Funk
  • MP3 version ZIP size: 1714 mb
  • FLAC version RAR size: 1589 mb
  • WMA version RAR size: 1743 mb
  • Rating: 4.7
  • Votes: 693

Download Links

Mp3 zip archive download FLAC RAR archive download WMA Rar archive download


Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Move On Up
Written-By – C. Mayfield*
A2 Where Did Our Love Go
Written-By – Holland/Dozier/Holland*
A3 Doobn Doo......
Written-By – D. Richards*
A4 Spanish Harlem
Written-By – Leiber*, Spector*
A5 I Believe In Love
Written-By – Brown*, Wilson*
A6 Shaft
Written-By – I. Hayes*
B1 Save The Children
Written-By – Cleveland*, Gaye*, Benson*
B2 Where Is The Love
Written-By – R. MacDonald*, W. Salter*
B3 Have You Seen Her
Written-By – B. Acklin*, E. Record*
B4 Surrender
Written-By – Ashford/Simpson*
B5 It Must Be Love
Written-By – L. Siffre*
B6 Someday We'll Be Together
Written-By – Beaver*, Bristol*, Johnson*

Companies, etc.

  • Printed By – Bradford Press Limited
  • Made By – Bradford Press Limited


Printed and made by Bradford Press Limited (UK)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SAL 310 Bill Macmillan Black Sounds Are Beautiful ‎(LP) Not On Label SAL 310 Netherlands Unknown
40-153 No Artist Black Sounds Are Beautiful ‎(Cass) International Artists 40-153 UK 1973
LP-S-80-9 Various Black Sounds Are Beautiful ‎(LP, Comp) Alvorada Internacional LP-S-80-9 Mozambique 1973