Various - Night Flight mp3 flac download
Various - Night Flight

Various - Night Flight flac mp3 download

  • Performer: Various
  • Genre: Electronic, Rock, Funk / Soul
  • Album: Night Flight
  • Released: 1982
  • Style: Soft Rock, Rhythm & Blues, Soul
  • MP3 version ZIP size: 1773 mb
  • FLAC version RAR size: 1681 mb
  • WMA version RAR size: 1917 mb
  • Rating: 4.3
  • Votes: 576

Download Links

Mp3 zip archive download FLAC RAR archive download WMA Rar archive download



A1 Cliff Richard A Little In Love
A2 Ray Parker Jr. & Raydio A Woman Needs Love
A3 Marty Balin Hearts
A4 A Taste Of Honey Sukiyaki
A5 Nielsen/Pearson* The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore
A6 Anne Murray Blessed Are The Believers
A7 Powder Blues Band* Thirsty Ears
A8 Juice Newton Angel Of The Morning
B1 Rick Springfield Jessie's Girl
B2 Hall & Oates* You Make My Dreams
B3 Blue Öyster Cult Burnin' For You
B4 Gary O'* I Believe In You
B5 Franke & The Knockouts You're My Girl
B6 Atlanta Rhythm Section Alien
B7 Dan Fogelberg Hard To Say
B8 Gino Vannelli Living Inside Myself

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – K-Tel International Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – K-Tel International Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – Capitol Records-EMI Of Canada Limited
  • Distributed By – K-Tel International Ltd.


© ℗ 1982 K-Tel International Ltd.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NC-552-4, 4XL-8426 Various Night Flight ‎(Cass, Comp, Dol) Capitol Special Markets, K-Tel, Capitol Special Markets, K-Tel NC-552-4, 4XL-8426 Canada 1982