Bill Nelson - The Awakening Of Dr. Dream mp3 flac download
Bill Nelson - The Awakening Of Dr. Dream

Bill Nelson - The Awakening Of Dr. Dream flac mp3 download

  • Performer: Bill Nelson
  • Genre: Rock
  • Album: The Awakening Of Dr. Dream
  • Released: 2017
  • MP3 version ZIP size: 1115 mb
  • FLAC version RAR size: 1373 mb
  • WMA version RAR size: 1535 mb
  • Rating: 4.6
  • Votes: 784

Download Links

Mp3 zip archive download FLAC RAR archive download WMA Rar archive download



1 The Awakening Of Dr. Dream
2 Hypnos
3 The Celestial Travelator
4 Starward-Ho!
5 Quarter To Eleven
6 The Light Fantastic
7 A Voice Without A Face
8 Retronauta
9 Mysteryworld
10 Cosmic Country Ghosts
11 Pink Trick Panties
12 Jollytown
13 Spring Will Come
14 Interlooper


From Bill's Dreamsville website:
"The Awakening of Dr Dream is an instrumental album issued exclusively as a digital download release on March 27th, 2107, via the Tremelo Boy label. The album was recorded in October 2016 during preparations for Nelson’s first live performance in three years, as part of the New Northern Dream album launch party.

Nelson first announced the track listing on Dreamsville on 17 October 2016 under its original title of Starward Ho! The album at this point had 13 tracks (something that Nelson actively avoids), including 2 tracks played at the New Northern Dream launch party on 29 October 2017, "Hypnos" and "The Awakening of Dr Dream". Sure enough, when Nelson revealed on February 18th, 2017 that he had renamed the album The Awakening of Dr. Dream, the track listing had been adjusted with the addition of a track called "Interlooper".

On the day of the album's release Bill debuted a video he created to accompany the title track, "The Awakening of Dr. Dream"