E.S.G. - Ocean Of Funk mp3 flac download
E.S.G.  - Ocean Of Funk

E.S.G. - Ocean Of Funk flac mp3 download

  • Performer: E.S.G.
  • Genre: Hip hop
  • Album: Ocean Of Funk
  • Released: 1996
  • Style: Screw, Gangsta
  • MP3 version ZIP size: 1713 mb
  • FLAC version RAR size: 1616 mb
  • WMA version RAR size: 1645 mb
  • Rating: 4.5
  • Votes: 130

Download Links

Mp3 zip archive download FLAC RAR archive download WMA Rar archive download


Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro 1:52
2 Swangin And Bangin (Screwed)
Edited By [Screwed] – DJ Screw
3 The South 4:04
4 Crooked Streets
Rap [Uncredited] – Big 50
5 If It Ain't One Thang It's Another 5:00
6 Anticipation 4:05
7 Flipping
Rap [Uncredited] – Big 50, Lil' Will
8 My Real Niggaz 4:50
9 Ocean Of Funk
Vocals [Uncredited] – Marcus Bolden
10 How Many Hoes 4:25
11 Birdies That Don't Chirp 4:00
12 Two Glocks Two Hoes 4:00
13 9-Trey 4:02
14 Swangin And Bangin 4:54
15 Smoke On
Rap [Uncredited] – Big 50, Big T , Lil' Will, Yellowstone Click

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Full Time Publishing
  • Recorded At – J2 Recording Studio
  • Pressed By – Disctronics USA – 144264


  • Coordinator [Production Coordinator] – Steven Caldwell
  • Design, Layout – Pen & Pixel Graphics, Inc.*
  • Engineer – Clay James
  • Engineer [Assistant] – E.S.G*
  • Executive-Producer – Eric Bowen , Steven Caldwell
  • Mixed By – Jus Fresh
  • Producer – Earl Winters, Sean "Solo" Jemison*


Reissue with same artwork as the original release, but the cd matrix for this pressing is visible from the label side.

Produced for: Solo Productions.
Recorded at: J-2 Recording Studio and Sound Arts.

"The South" contains a sample from "Aqua Boogie" by Parliament.
"If It Ain't One Thang It's Another" contains a sample from "2300 Jackson Street" by The Jacksons.
"Anticipation" contains a sample from "Anticipation" from The Bar-Kays.
"Flipping" contains a sample from "Love and Happiness" by Al Green.
"Birdies That Don't Chirp" contains a sample from "Voyage To Atlantis" by The Isley Brothers.
"9-Trey" contains a sample from "Your Life" by The Commodores.
"Smoke On" contains a sample from "Float On" by The Floaters

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (As Printed): 7 97432-1102-2 2
  • Barcode: 797432110222
  • Matrix / Runout: 144264-2C1-6128-A DISCTRONICS USA *PER1102*
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L791

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PER-1102-2 E.S.G. Ocean Of Funk ‎(CD, Album) Perrion Records PER-1102-2 US 1994
PER-1102-2 E.S.G. Ocean Of Funk - Chopped And Screwed ‎(CDr, Album) Perrion Entertainment PER-1102-2 US Unknown
PER-1102-4 E.S.G. Ocean Of Funk ‎(Cass, Album) Perrion Entertainment PER-1102-4 US 1994
PER-1102-2 E.S.G. Ocean Of Funk ‎(CDr, Album, RE) Perrion Records PER-1102-2 US Unknown
PER-1102-2 E.S.G. Ocean Of Funk ‎(CD, Album, RE) Perrion Records PER-1102-2 US 1999