Bad B. Альянс - Новый Мир
Bad B. Альянс - Новый Мир

Bad B. Альянс - Новый Мир

  • Performer: Bad B. Альянс
  • Genre: Hip hop
  • Album: Новый Мир
  • Released: 2002
  • MP3 version ZIP size: 1875 mb
  • FLAC version RAR size: 1258 mb
  • WMA version RAR size: 1572 mb
  • Rating: 4.5
  • Votes: 190

Download Links

Mp3 zip archive download FLAC RAR archive download WMA Rar archive download


Tracklist Hide Credits

1 LA* Новый Мир - 2001 Г.
2 Шеff*, Бо*, Купер, ДеЦл, Sexy Lia*, N'Pans Террор
Lyrics By – N'Pans, ДеЦл, Купер, Sexy Lia*, Шеff*Music By – Dj-108*
3 Legalize, Звонкий, ДеЦл, N'Pans, Шеff* Альянс
Lyrics By – Legalize, N'Pans, Звонкий, Шеff*Music By – LA*, Shooroop
4 N'Pans, Шеff*, ДеЦл Кто Сказал?
Lyrics By – N'Pans, ДеЦл, Шеff*Music By – Тенгиз
5 Купер, ДеЦл, Шеff* Пойми Пацан
Lyrics By – ДеЦл, КуперMusic By – Тенгиз
6 Купер Мысли
DJ Mix – LA*Lyrics By – Купер
7 Шеff*, Legalize, LA*, Папа Ди Уроки Улиц
Lyrics By – Legalize, Шеff*Music By – Shooroop
8 Шеff*, Black*, Серж, Dj-108*, Fozzy*, Папа Ди, Ice*, Sir-J, G-Wilkes, White Hot Ice Rap Music
Lyrics By – Black*, Dj-108*, Fozzy*, G-Wilkes, Sir-J, White Hot Ice, Шеff*, СержMusic By – Shooroop
9 LA* Восточный Ветер
10 Купер Хардкор
Lyrics By – КуперMusic By – Тоник*
11 LA* TV News
12 Шеff*, Михей, Бо*, Legalize Война
Lyrics By – Legalize, Шеff*Music By – LA*, Shooroop
13 Купер, N'Pans, Sexy Lia*, Шеff* Найди Свою Дорогу
Lyrics By – N'Pans, Купер, Sexy Lia*, Шеff*Music By – Тоник*
14 Charm* Hip-Hop Info
DJ Mix – LA*Text By – Шеff*
15 ДеЦл, N'Pans, Sexy Lia*, Шеff* Реклама
Lyrics By – N'Pans, Sexy Lia*, Шеff*Music By – Тоник*
16 ДеЦл, Legalize, Шеff* Надежда На Завтра
Lyrics By – Legalize, Шеff*Music By – Shooroop
17 Шеff*, Купер Питер, Я Твой
Lyrics By – Купер, Шеff*Music By – Тоник*
18 Dr. Who?, Купер, Шеff*, Legalize, Моня, Салем, Швед, Trenger, Режик* Не Лошитесь Пацаны
DJ Mix – LA*Text By – Dr. Who?, Legalize, Trenger, Купер, Шеff*, Моня, Режик*, Салем, Швед
19 ДеЦл, Купер, N'Pans, Шеff* Пираты
Lyrics By – Legalize, N'Pans, Купер, Шеff*Music By – LA*
20 N'Pans, ДеЦл, Shooroop Bin Pa Mostrau Bu Lugar
Lyrics By – N'Pans, Shooroop, ДеЦлMusic By – Shooroop
21 ДеЦл, Sexy Lia*, N'Pans, Купер, Шеff* В Любви
Lyrics By – N'Pans, Купер, Шеff*Music By – Shooroop

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Одиссей
  • Distributed By – Одиссей
  • Recorded At – Hip-Hop Info Studio
  • Mastered At – Hip-Hop Info Studio


  • Design – Андрей Скучалин
  • Mastered By – Shooroop
  • Mixed By – DJ-108* (tracks: 2), Тоник* (tracks: 13,17), Shooroop (tracks: 1,3,6,7,9,10,11,12,13,14,15,16,18,19,20,21), Тэнгиз* (tracks: 4, 5, 8)
  • Producer – Vlad Valov*


Text from the cover::
The album is forbidden to listen to children under 16 years!

Catalog number label «Одиссей» taken from the CD.
Packaged in a jewel case with 4-page booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: Odissey‒0312

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
D&DMC 0102 Bad B. Альянс Новый Мир ‎(Cass, Album) D&D Music D&DMC 0102 Russia 2001
D&DCD 0102 Bad B. Альянс Новый Мир ‎(CD, Album) D&D Music D&DCD 0102 Russia 2001