Various - Real Trust mp3 flac download
Various - Real Trust

Various - Real Trust flac mp3 download

  • Performer: Various
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Album: Real Trust
  • Released: 2005
  • Style: House, Hard House, Electro, Italodance, Trance
  • MP3 version ZIP size: 1597 mb
  • FLAC version RAR size: 1688 mb
  • WMA version RAR size: 1835 mb
  • Rating: 4.4
  • Votes: 885

Download Links

Mp3 zip archive download FLAC RAR archive download WMA Rar archive download


Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sander Kleinenberg The Fruit (Molinaro Remix)
Remix – Molinaro*
2 Insane Rimini Shout
3 In-n-out Musika Automatika
4 Mauro Picotto & Fergie Funky Time
5 Tommy Vee Anthouse (Don't Be Blind) (Gabry Ponte Remix)
Remix – Gabry Ponte
6 Master Of Sciences Power Rock (Tom Snare Extended Mix)
Remix – Tom Snare
7 The Drill The Drill (Paolo Bolognesi Remix)
Remix – Paolo Bolognesi
8 Prezioso & Marvin* Rockin' Deejays
9 Provenzano DJ Feat. Lizzy B.* Sound Is Back (Roberto Molinaro Concept)
Featuring – Lizzy B.*Remix – Roberto Molinaro
10 Davide Farra I Wanna Be (Frisbee Mix)
11 Butterflies On Acid My Guitar
12 4tune 500 Strung Out
13 Digitally Stoned People Warman Whorewoman
14 Martin Logan Swing
15 DJ Bomba Pump & Pipe (Molinaro Remix)
Remix – Molinaro*
16 Dottor Dag La Batteria Della Mente (Molinaro Concept)
Remix – Molinaro*
17 Roberto Molinaro Concept Of Ameno
18 DJ Tiësto Lethal Industry (Svenson & Gielen Remix)
Remix – Svenson & Gielen
19 Roberto Molinaro Red Code
20 Tiësto* Adagio For Strings


  • Compiled By – Roberto Molinaro
  • DJ Mix – Roberto Molinaro
  • Presenter – Nanni Venditti


"La Compilation"
Una storia vera, raccontata in un'ora, a tempo di musica, a tempo di... Roberto Molinaro: La Storia di Marlon Brando

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
9872862 Various Real Trust - La Compilation ‎(CD, Comp, Mixed) Universal 9872862 Italy 2005